服务热线:13924062298

欢迎来到布格特有限公司

布格特有限公司始于2015年,是一家专业从事窗帘开发、设计、生产、销售的企业。企业性质:私营股份合作。公司产品齐全,质量可靠,有能力承接各种软装工程。

产品适用广泛,普遍用于办公楼,学校,酒店,宾馆,医院,公司,工厂,家居别墅等场所。能够满足各种不同用户需要,是您营造办公及居住气氛和品位的理想选择。

公司产品系列包括:卷帘, 铝合金百叶窗,木百叶,布帘,香格里拉帘等系列。并为客户提供咨询、设计、定制生产等系列服务。

热销产品

我们产品适用广泛,普遍用于办公楼,学校,酒店,宾馆,医院,公司,工厂,家居别墅等场所。能够满足各种不同用户需要,是您营造办公及居住气氛和品位的理想选择。

案例展示

我们产品以“高雅、别致、时尚、耐用”的风格深得广大用户的信赖与支持。

首页
电话
联系

Hotline:13924062298

Welcome to our website

BUGET Co.,  LIMITED has been established since 2015. We are specialize in many kinds of decoration materials. Including roller blinds , aluminum venetian blinds, wooden venetian blinds, Shangri-La blinds, roman blinds, carpets and so on.
Our company involved in the design and construction of a number of large projects and offered the service to private decoration. Such as office building, school, hotel, hospital, factory and home decoration. We can match all kinds of service base on your requirements to provide you the best place to work and live.
Base on years experience on exporter in decorations materials. We offer OEM/ODM order service so that you can design the blinds or carpets as you like. We have an increasing customer groups in many countries. Our major markets are European, America, Asia, etc. And we expend our business to more markets day by day. 

Hot Products

Our company involved in the design and construction of a number of large projects and offered the service to private decoration. Such as office building, school, hotel, hospital, factory and home decoration.

Case

WIN-WIN cooperation and keep the long term business relationship with you always is our goal.

Home
Tel
Contact